Stablecoins: 0 Market Cap: 24h Vol: USDT Dominance: 0.00%

Stablecoins Live Statistics

About sUSD

sUSD (SUSD) is a cryptocurrency token and operates on the Ethereum platform. sUSD has a current supply of 11,536,161.602.

The last known price of sUSD is $0.975215 USD and is up 0.41% over the last 24 hours. It is currently trading on 3 active market(s) with $6,741.20 traded over the last 24 hours. More information can be found at https://www.synthetix.io/.

Who is supporting sUSD?

Kyber Network
Token Swap

Exchanges accepting sUSD

KuCoin
Centralized

sUSD Latest transactions

Tops stories about sUSD

Here's a summary of the contract migration for the iETH staking incentive from over the weekend, please take a look if you are participating in the incentive as there may be required action. https://blog.synthetix.io/ieth-migration-summary/
Here are the times:

San Francisco: Monday July 27, 6pm
New York: Monday July 27, 9pm
Central Europe: Tuesday July 28, 2am
Singapore & Beijing: Tuesday July 28, 9am
Seoul: Tuesday July 28, 10am
Sydney: Tuesday July 28, 11am
Come join us on July 27/28 for our next community governance call! https://blog.synthetix.io/july-community-governance-call/
Correction: SNX will be listed against USDT and ETH, not BTC.
RT @OKEx: #NewListing: Pleased to announce $SNX is soon available on @OKEx. Excited to partner with @synthetix_io - a #DeFi synthetic asset…
SNX will be listed on @OKEx against USDT and BTC!

Deposits will go live at 4:00am, July 24. Spot trading will be enabled from 7:00am, July 24. Withdrawals will be available at 9:00am on July 27. (All times are in UTC.)

https://blog.synthetix.io/snx-to-be-listed-on-okex/
@MattyboyAU not currently, no
The Galena product release is now live! It includes updates to binary options interfaces, simple search enhancements on http://Synthetix.Exchange, better Index Synth composition summaries, bug fixes, more relevant data on the dashboard, and much more!

https://blog.synthetix.io/galena-product-release/
We’re excited to announce @hiFramework, @paraficapital, @dtccapital, @hashed_official, Three Arrows Capital from @zhusu and @kyled116, and @IOSGVC to all be participating in the Synthetix ecosystem as institutional Liquidity Providers.

https://blog.synthetix.io/institutional-liquidity-providers-join-synthetix/
RT @defipulse: Congrats spartans, @synthetix_io's TVL is now over a half a billion dollars. https://defipulse.com/synthetix https://t.co/BpN2lF2qjr